的独家优惠
交易 UK
用户照片
妮可C.
刚做
$350

通过以下方式快速启动您的财务成功 Bitcoin SuperSplit!

Bitcoin SuperSplit 是一款交易应用程序,可帮助您以高达99%的获胜率交易比特币的价格波动。 该软件是完全自动化的,不需要任何技能。 从最初的1美元投资开始,我们的一些用户在不到一年的交易中就获得了250万美元的利润。 立即从我们这里注册开始赚钱。

因为看到
媒体徽标
寄宿女孩形象

我们用户的真实感言

马克·K 伦敦

利润:$ 12,853

“我不再觉得自己在外面看着别人,而其他所有人都很开心。 我终于可以过上自己想要的生活,而不必担心财务问题 Bitcoin SuperSplit“。

詹妮弗·A 纽卡斯尔

利润:$ 7,146

“我曾经是 Bitcoin SuperSplit 仅持续47天。 但是我的生活已经改变了! 我不仅赚了第一笔1,000美元,而且还遇到了一些最不可思议的人。 谢谢, Bitcoin SuperSplit”

欧内斯特一世 悉尼

利润:$ 10,456

“我不确定 Bitcoin SuperSplit 对我来说是正确的。 但是,一旦我试用了该软件,我发现利用它获利是多么容易。”

简K. 墨尔本

利润:$ 8,463

“两个星期前,我被解雇了。 我尝试了 Bitcoin SuperSplit,现在我每天赚的钱比从事全职工作的要多。 谢谢, Bitcoin SuperSplit!

特征图像
极高利润

使用我们的交易机器人,在正确的市场条件下,您每天可以赚取高达400%的利润。 这意味着,如果您投资250美元,则可以在交易的第一天赚到1,000美元。 当然,盈利能力取决于您应用的风险设置和当前的市场状况。 我们建议您将利润再投资以更快地增加帐户。

特征图像
先进的技术

我们是唯一同时依赖人工智能和区块链的比特币自动交易机器人之一。 人工智能帮助我们以较高的获胜率进行交易,而区块链确保我们的交易环境透明。 我们特别依赖于AI的子集,这些子集被称为深度学习,自然语言处理和机器学习。

特征图像
屡获殊荣的交易应用程序

Bitcoin SuperSplit 该应用程序赢得了各种奖项,包括美国商人协会颁发的2020年最佳表现机器人奖。 在易用性,安全性和客户服务方面,我们还被提名为最佳交易机器人。 此外,经过成千上万的评论,我们是在TrustPilot和ForexPeaceArmy上得分均接近完美的少数机器人之一。

现在加入!

实时获利结果

比特币超级分裂利润交易时间Cryptocurrency结果
Vivaan D.刚刚赢得了交易...$18325/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱
Harini C.刚刚赢得了交易...$19325/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱
Dhruv M.刚赢了交易...$10125/10/2020ETH / LTC蜱
Abhinav P.刚刚赢得了交易...$17425/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱
Aanya M.刚赢了交易...$5125/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱
Trisha J.刚刚赢得了交易...$14825/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱
Arnav C.刚刚赢得了交易...$24025/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱
Dhruv M.刚赢了交易...$14425/10/2020BTC / ETH蜱
Paridhi S.刚赢得交易...$7425/10/2020ETH / LTC蜱
Shreya S.刚赢得交易...$17725/10/2020EOS / ETH蜱

如何 Bitcoin SuperSplit 工作?

步骤
工作步骤1
在网站上注册

滚动到此页面的顶部,然后使用表格进行注册。 注册过程应该简单快捷。 创建帐户所需的时间少于五分钟。 请注意,我们只有在验证您的电子邮件和电话号码后才能处理您的注册。

步骤
工作步骤1
存款

为您的交易账户注资至少250美元,以访问 Bitcoin SuperSplit 网络交易平台。 我们的合作伙伴经纪人促进了我们平台上的所有交易,并且不收取任何存款费用。

步骤
工作步骤1

Bitcoin SuperSplit 该软件使用自动算法,因此您无需成为专家商人即可使用我们的平台。 只需阅读交易指南,然后单击实时会话按钮即可开始交易。

开放免费账户

常见問答

1
Is Bitcoin SuperSplit 有利可图?

没错! Bitcoin SuperSplit 是市场上最赚钱的加密交易机器人之一。 当交易条件有利且软件设置正确时,我们的平台可产生高达400%的每日回报。 您可以在不到一年的交易时间内将250美元到1万美元的存款转为 Bitcoin SuperSplit 软件,如果您将至少80%的利润用于再投资。

2
是否有隐藏的费用 Bitcoin SuperSplit 应用程序吗?

没有! 我们仅对通过我们平台赚取的利润收取2%的佣金。 除非您获利,否则您将不支付任何交易费用。 我们也不对存款或提款收取任何费用。

3
Is Bitcoin SuperSplit 骗局与否?

我们是基于真实交易技术和策略的合法平台。 我们的用户在TrustPilot等平台上对我们的评价很高。 此外,我们已经获得美国贸易协会(ATA)等权威机构的认可。 我们最近赢得了英国汽车贸易协会(UATA)颁发的2020年最赚钱交易机器人奖。

4
最低存款额是多少?

至少250美元的押金就足以开始我们的生活。 请注意,所有存款均通过我们的合作伙伴经纪商进行。 我们仅与信誉卓著的经纪人合作。 因此,您的资金除交易外,永远不会用于其他任何目的。

5
Is Bitcoin SuperSplit 安全合法吗?

我们是符合行业监管准则的顶级交易平台。 我们的合作伙伴经纪人受到顶级监管机构的监督。 此外,我们遵守用户安全法规措施,包括欧盟的《通用数据保护法规》(GDPR)。

6
是否有 Bitcoin SuperSplit 移动应用?

我们提供了混合HTML5移动应用程序,可帮助您在移动设备上访问我们的网络交易平台。 您还可以通过移动和台式设备上的任何浏览器直接访问我们的平台。 我们正在为iOS和Android设备启动本机应用程序。

深入了解 Bitcoin SuperSplit

如何开设账户 Bitcoin SuperSplit?

我们的目标是使所有用户(包括初学者)都可以轻松进行交易。 我们的交易系统是99.99%自动化的,不需要任何专业知识即可操作。

Bitcoin SuperSplit 提供了一个推测比特币波动性的机会。 这是通过称为差价合约(CFD)的衍生产品发生的。 您几乎可以在任何资产类别上交易差价合约,包括股票,外汇,商品和加密货币。

1)注册: 我们的注册过程非常简单。 您只需要滚动到此页面的顶部并填写注册表格即可。 请注意,在继续操作之前,您需要同意我们的条款和条件。 您可以在本页底部阅读我们的条款。 此外,我们强烈建议您加入我们的邮件列表,因为我们使用电子邮件与客户联系并提供有关最新市场发展的最新动态。

当您注册时,我们将为您与本地经纪人匹配,他们会提示您确认身份。 身份验证是所有接受存款的金融机构的一项全球监管要求。 该过程是经纪人透明运营承诺的保证。

2)存款: 与我们交易所需的交易资金不少于$ 250。 我们依靠我们的合作伙伴经纪人来促进所有交易,因此我们会将您重定向到您所在地区受监管的经纪人进行存款。 我们的大多数合作伙伴经纪商都通过主要的信用卡/借记卡,电汇和顶级电子钱包接受存款。 有些人可能还通过加密钱包支持存款。 您无需支付任何存款费用。 此外, Bitcoin SuperSplit 合作伙伴经纪商几乎立即提供存款便利,因此您可以开始交易。

3)实践: 虽然我们的机器人是全自动的,但是在使用它之前,您必须了解几件事。 我们会在学习中心的交易指南和视频教程中向您的机器人解释所有交易概念。 这些材料仅供已存入资金的用户使用。 重要的是,这些指南是用外行语言编写的,即使对于初学者来说也很容易理解。

我们的模拟账户让您真正接触到加密货币市场,而无需冒险。 您需要花至少30分钟的时间进行模拟交易,然后再继续使用真实帐户。

4)上线: 按照交易指南中的说明定义机器人的风险设置,然后单击实时交易按钮。 使用我们的机器人,您可以享受高达400%的利润。 与我们交易不需要任何技能或经验。 您所需要做的就是注册并遵循我们指南中概述的简单交易流程。 Bitcoin SuperSplit 如果每天至少运行8个小时,则该软件的性能最佳。

什么是 Bitcoin SuperSplit?

Bitcoin SuperSplit 该软件是一种先进的交易机器人。 我们以人工智能和机器学习技术为动力,使我们能够以高达99%的获胜率进行交易。

您可以在任何地方使用我们的机器人进行交易,而无需任何先前的交易经验或技能。 您可以向我们投资的最低金额为250美元。 当交易条件有利时,该金额每天最多可产生1,500美元的回报。

有关的事实 Bitcoin SuperSplit 应用
  • Bitcoin SuperSplit 让您接触超过60对货币,包括BTC / USD,BTC / CAD,BTC / EUR和BTC / GBP。 您可以将BTC交易为加密货币对
  • 分析师预测,到450年BTC / USD将达到2022万美元,这是开始押注波动性的最佳时机
  • 您只需要$ 250即可开始交易 Bitcoin Supersplit 应用程式。 以下步骤将指导您完成注册和交易过程。
Bitcoin SuperSplit 和名人

有几位名人传言称赞 Bitcoin SuperSplit,但是这些谣言是真的吗?

蒂姆·德雷珀 –押宝比特币的名人之一是蒂姆·德雷珀(Tim Draper)。 他最近表示,BTC / USD到250,000年将达到2022万美元。有传言称他正在通过我们的机器人进行投资,但事实并非如此。

罗伯特清崎– Rich Dad的作者Poor Dad也对比特币感到乐观,但他没有提到有关使用我们的机器人进行投资的任何消息。 但是,他的预测与我们的机器人所报告的获利水平一致。

伊隆麝香– SpaceX和Tesla的创始人是比特币的另一位忠实拥护者。 但是,他尚未通过 Bitcoin SuperSplit 平台。 我们建议您始终使用 Bitcoin SuperSplit 网站。

关于的裁决 Bitcoin SuperSplit

我们是顶级交易机器人,强烈建议任何寻求被动方式在线赚钱的人使用。

与我们一起,您可以享受与华尔街交易专家所报告的相同水平的盈利能力。 更好的是,您只需要投资250美元,就不需要使用加密货币交易的背景知识。 Bitcoin SuperSplit 成功。 我们已经与一些业内最好的加密货币经纪商合作,为您提供无缝的交易体验。 这些经纪人受到严格的监管,并享有良好的声誉。

立即使用我们的平台注册,开始您的加密货币交易之旅,赚取1万美元!

现在就开始

Exclusive offers for
trades in UK
profile-pic
Nikole C.
just made
$ 350

Jumpstart your financial success with Bitcoin SuperSplit!

Bitcoin SuperSplit is a trading app that helps you trade Bitcoin’s price volatility with up to a 99% win-rate. The software is fully automated and doesn’t require any skill to use. Some of our users have earned up to $1 million in profits in less than a year of trading, starting from an initial investment of just $250. Start earning by registering with us today.

As seen on
media-logos
hosting-girl-image

REAL TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR USERS

Mark K. London

Profit: $ 12,853

“I no longer feel like I’m on the outside looking in while everyone else has all the fun. I can finally live the life I want without worrying about finances thanks to Bitcoin SuperSplit.”

Jennifer A. Newcastle

Profit: $ 7,146

“I’ve been a member of Bitcoin SuperSplit for only 47 days. But my life has already changed! Not only have I made my first $1,000, but I’ve also met some of the most incredible people in the process. Thanks, Bitcoin SuperSplit!”

Ernest I. Sydney

Profit: $ 10,456

“I wasn’t sure whether Bitcoin SuperSplit would be right for me. But once I tried the software, I discovered how easy it is to profit with it.”

Jane K. Melbourne

Profit: $ 8,463

“Two weeks ago, I got laid off. I tried out Bitcoin SuperSplit, and now I’m making more money every day than when I had a full-time job. Thanks, Bitcoin SuperSplit!

feature-image
Extreme Profits

With our trading robot, you can earn up to 400% in daily profits under the right market coneditions. That means that if you invest $250, you can earn up to $1,000 on the first day of trading. Of course, profitability depends on the risk settings you apply and the current market conditions. We recommend that you reinvest your profits to grow your account even faster.

feature-image
Advanced Technology

We are one of the only Bitcoin auto-trading robots that relies on both artificial intelligence and blockchain. AI helps us conduct trading at a high win rate while blockchain ensures that our trading environment is transparent. We specifically rely on the subsets of AI known as deep learning, natural language processing, and machine learning.

feature-image
Award-Winning Trading App

The Bitcoin SuperSplit app has won various awards including the Top Performing Robot 2020 award from the American Traders Association. We have also been nominated as the best trading robot for ease of use, safety, and customer service. Moreover, we are one of the few robots that have a nearly perfect score on TrustPilot and ForexPeaceArmy after thousands of reviews.

JOIN NOW!

LIVE PROFIT RESULTS

The Bitcoins SuperSplitProfitTrade TimeCryptocurrencyResult
Vivaan D. just won trade...$18325/10/2020EOS/ETHtick
Harini C. just won trade...$19325/10/2020EOS/ETHtick
Dhruv M. just won trade...$10125/10/2020ETH/LTCtick
Abhinav P. just won trade...$17425/10/2020EOS/ETHtick
Aanya M. just won trade...$5125/10/2020EOS/ETHtick
Trisha J. just won trade...$14825/10/2020EOS/ETHtick
Arnav C. just won trade...$24025/10/2020EOS/ETHtick
Dhruv M. just won trade...$14425/10/2020BTC/ETHtick
Paridhi S. just won trade...$7425/10/2020ETH/LTCtick
Shreya S. just won trade...$17725/10/2020EOS/ETHtick

How Does Bitcoin SuperSplit Work?

Step 1
how-work-step1
Register on the Site

Scroll to the top of this page and register using the form. The registration process should be easy and fast. You need less than five minutes to create an account. Please note that we can only process your registration after verifying your email and phone number.

Step 2
how-work-step1
Deposit

Fund your trading account with at least $250 to access the Bitcoin SuperSplit web-trader platform. Our partner brokers facilitate all transactions on our platform and don’t charge any deposit fees.

Step 3
how-work-step1
Finish

The Bitcoin SuperSplit software uses an automated algorithm, so you don’t need to be an expert trader to use our platform. Simply read the trading guide and click the live session button to start trading.

OPEN FREE ACCOUNT

Frequently Asked Questions

1
Is Bitcoin SuperSplit profitable?

Yes! Bitcoin SuperSplit is one of the most profitable crypto trading robots on the market. Our platform generates up to 400% in daily returns when the trading conditions are favourable and the software settings are right. It is possible to turn a deposit of $250 to $1 million in less than a year of trading with Bitcoin SuperSplit software if you reinvest at least 80% of your profits from trading.

2
Are there hidden fees with the Bitcoin SuperSplit app?

No! We only charge a 2% commission on the profits earned through our platform. You won’t pay any trading charges unless you have made a profit. We also don’t charge any fees for deposits or withdrawals.

3
Is Bitcoin SuperSplit a scam or not?

We are a legit platform that is based on real trading technologies and strategies. Our users rate us well on platforms like TrustPilot. Moreover, we have been recognized by authoritative bodies such as the American Trading Association (ATA). We have recently won the Most Profitable Trading Robot for 2020 Award from the UK Auto Trading Associates (UATA).

4
What is the minimum deposit?

A deposit of at least $250 is enough to get started with us. Please note that all deposits happen through our partner brokers. We only work with highly reputable brokers. Consequently, your money can never be used for any other purpose other than trading.

5
Is Bitcoin SuperSplit safe and legit?

We are a top-rated trading platform operating in line with the industry’s regulatory guidelines. Our partner brokers are monitored by top-tier regulators. Moreover, we comply with user safety regulatory measures, including the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

6
Is there a Bitcoin SuperSplit mobile app?

We offer a hybrid HTML5 mobile app to help you access our web-trader platform on your mobile devices. You can also access our platform directly through any browser both on mobile and desktop devices. We are working on launching native apps for both iOS and Android devices.

A Deeper look into Bitcoin SuperSplit

How to open an Account with Bitcoin SuperSplit?

Our goal is to make trading easy for all our users, including complete beginners. Our trading system is 99.99% automated and doesn’t require any expertise to operate.

Bitcoin SuperSplit provides an opportunity to speculate on Bitcoin volatility. This happens through a derivative known as a contract for difference (CFD). You can trade CFDs on nearly any asset class, including stock, forex, commodities, and crypto.

1) Register: Our signup process is quite straightforward. You only need to scroll to the top of this page and fill in the registration form. Please note that you will need to agree to our terms and conditions before proceeding. You can read our terms and conditions at the bottom of this page. Moreover, we strongly suggest that you join our mailing list since we use email to reach out to our clients with offers and updates on the latest market developments.

When you sign up, we will match you with a local broker and they will prompt you to confirm identity. ID verification is a global regulatory requirement for all deposit-taking financial institutions. The process is a guarantee of the broker’s commitment to operating transparently.

2) Deposit: You need a trading capital of not less than $250 to trade with us. We depend on our partner brokers to facilitate all transactions, so we will redirect you to a broker regulated in your area to make a deposit. Most of our partner brokers accept deposits through major credit/debit cards, wire transfer, and top e-wallets. Some may also support deposits through crypto-wallets. You won’t be charged any deposit fees. In addition, Bitcoin SuperSplit partner brokers facilitate deposits almost instantly so you can start trading.

3) Practice: While our robot is fully automated, there are several things you must know before using it. We explain all the concepts of trading with our bot in the trading guide and video tutorials in our learning centre. These materials are exclusively available to users who have deposited funds. Importantly, these guides are written in layman’s language and are easy to understand even for the complete beginner.

Our demo account gives you real exposure to the crypto market without risking any money. You need to dedicate at least 30 minutes to demo trading before moving on to the live account.

4) Go Live: Define the robot’s risk settings as instructed in the trading guide and click the live trading button. With our robot, you can enjoy profits of up to 400%. Trading with us doesn’t require any skill or experience. All you need to do is sign up and follow the simple trading process outlined in our guides. Bitcoin SuperSplit software performs best when left to run unmonitored for at least 8 hours each day.

What is Bitcoin SuperSplit?

The Bitcoin SuperSplit software is an advanced trading robot. We are powered by artificial intelligence and machine learning technologies that enable us to trade at a win rate of up to 99%.

You can trade with our robot from anywhere and without any prior trading experience or skill. The minimum you can invest with us is $250 US. This amount is enough to generate returns of up to $1,500 daily when the trading conditions are favourable.

Facts about the Bitcoin SuperSplit app
  • Bitcoin SuperSplit get you exposure to over 60 pairs, inculding BTC/USD, BTC/CAD, BTC/EUR, and BTC/GBP. You can trade BTC to crypto pairs
  • With analysts predicting that BTC/USD will hit $450K by 2022, this is the best time to start betting on volatility
  • You need as little as $250 to start trading through Bitcoin Supersplit app. The following steps should guide you through the signup and trading process.
Bitcoin SuperSplit and celebrities

There are several celebrities that have been rumoured as endorsing Bitcoin SuperSplit, but are these rumours true?

Tim Draper – One of the celebrities that is betting big on Bitcoin is Tim Draper. He recently said that BTC/USD will hit $250,000 by 2022. There are rumours that he is investing through our robot, but these are untrue.

Robert Kiyosaki–  The author of Rich Dad Poor Dad is also upbeat about Bitcoin, but he hasn’t mentioned anything about investing with our robot. However, his predictions are in line with the level of profitability reported by our robot.

Elon Musk– The founder of SpaceX and Tesla is another big fan of Bitcoin. However, he has not invested in crypto through the Bitcoin SuperSplit platform. We recommend that you always confirm information using the Bitcoin SuperSplit website.

The verdict about Bitcoin SuperSplit

We are a top trading robot that comes highly recommended for anyone seeking a passive way to make money online.

With us, you can enjoy the same level of profitability reported by Wall Street trading gurus. Even better, you only need to invest as little as $250 and you don’t need a background in crypto trading to use Bitcoin SuperSplit successfully. We have partnered with some of the industry’s best crypto brokers to offer you a seamless trading experience. These brokers are tightly regulated and have strong reputations.

Sign up with our platform today to kickstart your journey to earning $1 million through crypto trading!

GET STARTED NOW